HealthcareWebSummit
 
Home Page  | Upcoming Events  |  Past Events  |  Registration  |   Attendees  |  More Info  |  LinkedIn
 
Time Zones  Search HealthcareWebSummit
    Find out what time your event starts in your time zone*
 
events starting at 1pm eastern
  
Time Zone Start time
Eastern 1:00 PM
Central 12:00 PM (noon)
Mountain 11:00 AM
Pacific 10:00 AM
Alaska 9:00 AM
Hawaii 8:00 AM
United Kingdom 6:00 PM
Belgium 7:00 PM
South Africa 8:00 PM
Japan 3:00 AM on the following date
events starting at 12pm eastern
  
Time Zone Start time
Eastern 12:00 PM (noon)
Central 11:00 AM
Mountain 10:00 AM
Pacific 9:00 AM
Alaska 8:00 AM
Hawaii 7:00 AM
United Kingdom 5:00 PM
Belgium 6:00 PM
South Africa 7:00 PM
Japan 2:00 AM on the following date
 
*Note: we observe Daylight Savings Time between the 2nd weekend of March and the first weekend of November.  If your area does not observe Daylight Savings Time, be sure to adjust accordingly.

For more details, you can visit: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/ 
 
HealthcareWebSummit events from MCOL  
1101 Standiford Ave. Suite C-3 Modesto, CA 95350
Phone 209.577.4888  | e-Mail
infohws@healthwebsummit.com  |  Fax 209.577.3557
copyright , MCOL All rights reserved. Terms of Use apply to this site and participation in events.